FBPixel

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2019

Christmas-and-New-Year-Opening-Hours-at Peewees Hair Salon Burgess HillChristmas & New Year Opening Times at Peewees Hair Salon in Burgess Hill

Find out when we are open over the festive period and book in as soon as possible to secure your appointment over this busy period. 

Monday 16th December Open 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 17th December Open 10am – 7pm

Wednesday 18th December – Open 10am – 7pm

Thursday 19th December – Open 10am – 8pm

Friday 20th December – Open 9.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday 21st December – Open 9am – 6pm

Sunday 22nd December – Closed

Monday 23rd December – Open 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 24th December – Open 9am – 4pm

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – Closed

Saturday 29th December – Open 9am – 6pm

Sunday 29th December  – Closed

Monday 3oth December – Open 10am – 6pm

Tuesday 31st December – 10am – 4pm

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd Jan  – Closed

Friday 3rd January – Open as Usual

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our clients for their custom in 2019 and look forward to a prosperous 2020 for everyone.

Christmas Opening Times at Peewees Hair Salon Burgess Hill

X
Report an issue.

Sometimes website display issues can be fixed with a hard refresh. If this does not resolve the problem, please complete a bug report below.

By submitting this form a screenshot will be taken of this website as YOU currently see it which include sensitive information. You also agree to diagnostic information being taken including but not limited to: Browser type (Chrome/Firefox, IE etc), Operating System and IP Addresss. We may attempt to contact you in order to help resolve the issue you are reporting to us.

Thank you! Our technical team will look at this issue shortly. In the meantime, if you have any questions please contact: [email protected]